killofunky.blogg.se

What are good napoleon total war mods
What are good napoleon total war mods














Its my Kind of historical gameplay what gives me a challenge cause I have to plan now my army moves more and I cant react fast enough to everything what happend. The proof of a battles pudding is in the playing, of course. It wont have Brian Blessed in it, though, unless Im massively misinformed. I like to reflect that as a Penalty for illness, Desertion, hungry during a winter campaign movement Phase. This is the expansion that Napoleon: Total War most closely resembles, except bigger and, hopefully, better. And i changed the Attrition in that way, that in during wintertime i have attrion loss everywhere, not only in the snowwinter areas.

#What are good napoleon total war mods mod

6:42am Hi, you can find mods on ModDB website, Total War Centre or you can try to explore YouTube, for example DarthMod, or my the most favourite mod with historical sounds, blood. For example Cannons movementpoints are now 7-8, infantry 9, light infantry 12, cavalry light 16 etc.depends on the Status of the unit, elite have 1-2 movementpoint more. Great War, NTW3 (which is particularly good) can be found. I reduced it very strong to make it impossible to run everywhere like on a Highway. For example I changed the campaign movement Points for the Units on the campaign map. I also changed some figures at the lme mainmod and the wos smokemod too. I changed both in my gameplay direction for more historical feeling. Both are very good and I have to say thanks to the modder of this. As soon as the Creative Assembly release a new Total War game, an army of enthusiasts pounce, retexturing units. The only thing I don't really like so far is the BAI(Which AI mod do you guys use?)I use BAI (cntw) and CAI (naval supremacy). Ever since there have been Total War games, there have been Total War modders. Also I like how there is multiple campaigns ranging from early french republic onwards. I chose LME as I haven't played Darthmod NTW extensively.














What are good napoleon total war mods